Events

 

The Land Rover Register will have a representative at the following shows in 2019:

 

  • Malvern 4 X 4 and Vintage Spares Day:  Sunday 13th January  and Sunday 27th October 2019

 

  • Land Rover Legends Show – Bicester Heritage : Saturday 25th to Sunday 26th May 2019

www.landroverlegends.com

The Register Annual General Meeting for 2019 will be held at 10.30 on Sunday 26th May at this event; information at the Register stand.

  • ALRC National Rally –  To Be Confirmed

www.alrc.co.uk

  • LRSOC 40th Anniversary National Rally, Clippesby, Norfolk : Friday 28th June to Sunday 30th June 2019

http://www.lrsoc.com/forum/index.php?page=rally_2019

Land Rover Series One Club Members Only

  • War and Peace Revival :

www.warandpeacerevival.com

  • Dorset Steam Fair :

www.gdsf.co.uk

  • Beaulieu International Autojumble : Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th May 2019   and Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th September 2019

www.beaulieu.co.uk

  • Newbury 4 x 4 Spares Days : Sunday 7th April and Sunday 6th October 2019

www.4x4sparesday.co.uk/

  • NEC Classic Motor Show : Friday 8th to Sunday 10th November 2019

www.necclassicmotorshow.com/

Please verify dates as the Register cannot be responsible for their accuracy.