Contact Details

President:

Frank Mell, 10 Rowan Mount, Wheatley Hills, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN2 5PJ
email: president@landroverregister1948-1953.co.uk

Chairman:

Philip Bashall, Dunsfold DLR, Alfold Road, Dunsfold Surrey GU8 4NP – Tel: +44 (0)1483 200567
email: chairman@landroverregister1948-1953.co.uk

Full Grille Editorial:

Gary Pusey, St Helens House, Huntsbottom Lane, Liss, Hampshire  GU33 7EY

email: editor@landroverregister1948-1953.co.uk

Club Shop

Enquires to: secretary@landroverregister1948-1953.co.uk

Membership enquiries to:

Membership Secretary, Dave Hanson, Rhoslwyd Talley Llandeilo Carmarthenshire SA19 7EJ
email: memberships@landroverregister1948-1953.co.uk

Registrations:

Pete Stringer, 2 Gravel Pit Road, Scotter, GAINSBOROUGH, Lincs    DN21 3SP
email: registrations@landroverregister1948-1953.co.uk

Secretary:

Andrew Neaves, The Coach House, Cliff Hall Lane, Cliff, TAMWORTH B78 2DR

email: secretary@landroverregister1948-1953.co.uk

Treasurer:

Hugh Back, 8 Church Avenue, Norwich NR2 2AQ
email: treasurer@landroverregister1948-1953.co.uk